Skip to content
Call
Text
Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mitch Rogers

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Samaras

Mike Samaras

June 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Samaras
"After searching for insurance companies, using brokers, I came across this specific state farm. Sam is my agent and she crushed it. Gave me more insurance than I had for less. She knew everything that I had before and offered better protection cuz why not right? She got back to me within hours and super relaxed through it all. After a couple of days going back and forth, we landed on the best policy that no one could match. 10/10 would insure here again"
Profile photo of Ann Lietz

Ann Lietz

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ann Lietz
"We have had Stare Farm for years, but when we found Sam at Mitch Roger’s agency, we switched agents right away! She helped save us hundreds of dollars, and got us better coverage. We now have life insurance with them too and feel much more secure about our futures. Highly recommended Sam"
Profile photo of Amber White

Amber White

May 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amber White
"Sam is by far the most professional, honest and efficient agent I have ever worked with! We were previously with Allstate who constantly raised our rates. I’m so grateful to have found Sam and state farm! Thank you for all you do! Keep up the awesome work!!"
Profile photo of Private User

Private User

April 3, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Private User
"Updated review: I don’t know who Tracy is, but even proves my point further. Horrible State Farm office. Sam was the representative I made first initial contact with. She claimed she would work up some quotes to never hear back. I called several times and never got a hold of her. Instead someone else would answer for no one to call me back. Their in office employees are rude, unprofessional, and unreliable. They made it very clear they did not want my business. They make State Farm look bad as a whole. I’ve had State Farm for the last 10 years and by far the worst State Farm office I’ve encountered. I’ll be contacting the State Farm corporate office regarding this office."
Profile photo of Dirk Flatbush

Dirk Flatbush

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dirk Flatbush
"Was able to sign up a new policy over the phone. Very friendly staff 👍👍"
Profile photo of Douglas Taylor

Douglas Taylor

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Douglas Taylor
"I have been with this agency for about a year now. I came from Allstate and found the rates for better coverage, lower deductibles etc to the lower than Allstate. They have taken time to answer all my questions and the drive safe and save beacon that you can put in your car works a lot better than Allstate's and also saves you a lot more money. Very happy with the agency. Hope they can continue to contain rates."
Profile photo of Courtland Roberts

Courtland Roberts

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Courtland Roberts
"Sam provided excellent customer service, which made switching coverage to Colorado from out of state an easy process. While also explaining other coverage options available in an understandable way."
Profile photo of Drezden Kinnaird

Drezden Kinnaird

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drezden Kinnaird
"This team makes everything so easy! We generally manage our account through the app or via text message, saving tons of time. They've also helped us maximize our discounts. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Scott Seibert

Scott Seibert

May 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Seibert
"These guys are great. My old insurance agency raised my rate without notice (or reason) after being a customer for 4 years. I spoke with Brandon and he quickly wrote up a quote for better coverage that was cheaper than my previous rate was, even before the increase. I switched that day. Brandon was friendly, knowledgeable, easy to work with and he saved me a lot of money. Thanks guys."
Profile photo of Ang

Ang

April 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ang
"Always on top of the best rates. efficient, professional knowledgeable. and just a great insurance company to work with they give me everything that I ask and need."
Profile photo of Tom Kujawski

Tom Kujawski

December 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Kujawski
"Great service, people and prices"
Profile photo of I Kaufman

I Kaufman

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by I Kaufman
"We have always been State Farm customers but Mitch Rogers is our new agent since ours retired. Taking over my home and auto was effortless so I have never met the staff in person. I recently locked myself out of my car after loading frozen groceries. I called locksmiths, family and finally the office. Within minutes all my problems were solved! It was like calling a family member that could actually help me. Haha! I totally recommend these folks."
Profile photo of Jillian Herling

Jillian Herling

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jillian Herling
"Mitch and his team are amazing! They are kind, friendly and always helpful! Since day one! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of audrey peterson

audrey peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by audrey peterson
"I’m so greatful for the amazing job that Mitch Rogers and everyone on his team does! I have never been treated so well from an insurance company as I am with them on many different levels. I highly recommend this agent for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka
"Mitch Rogers' team at STATE FARM has been wonderful to work with: knowledgable, reachable, attentive, honest, straightforward, understanding, supportive, and extremely professional when addressing my requests/needs with home, auto, and life insurance. I highly recommend this agency, top class !"
Profile photo of Michael Longmore

Michael Longmore

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Longmore
"Easy to do insurance here. Everyone is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Lisa Wolf

Lisa Wolf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Wolf
"I am so lucky to have found Mitch Rogers and his staff. They have gone above and beyond to help with any issues I have had in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend this agency. 5 stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Harry Hayhurst

Harry Hayhurst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Harry Hayhurst
"A Great company have stayed on to of policy and work hard to provide GREAT SERVICE.."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Davis
"Best State Farm family every! We've been with Mitch and his crew for 3+ years now."
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Davis
"They are the best. Yvonne gives me friendly reminder calls and they work hard to save me money."
Profile photo of Susan Ross

Susan Ross

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Ross
"I have been with Mitch Rogers agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough about their team! They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mile High Events LLC

Mile High Events LLC

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Mile High Events LLC
"I recently worked with Yvonne and my experience with her was fantastic! She was easy to work with, was very personable & knowledgeable, and provided me with my quote very quickly."
Profile photo of Philip Gordon

Philip Gordon

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Gordon
"Outstanding Customer Service. Real world advice with out overbearing sales approach. I was a long time customer of State farm in another state, and the Rogers Team made my transition to Colorado seamless. I love the one on one appointments for bi annual reviews, seriously top notch and a wagon barrel of almond joys…."
Profile photo of Devin Lafond

Devin Lafond

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Lafond
"I recently contacted Ashley Mikel with State Farm for a quote for Vehicle insurance and wanted to say that Ashley was quick to respond to me in a professional and knowledgeable way.... I'll be doing my business with her and State Farm...I suggest if you're looking for knowledge and professionals call Ashley with State Farm....great experience and a pleasure doing business with her....Thank you, Ashley Mikel"
Profile photo of Jace Donaldson

Jace Donaldson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jace Donaldson
"Ashley was nice to work with got us set up with new policies and everything switched over right on time. Its nice calling and not going to a phone tree first customer service is great."