Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mitch Rogers

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mitch Rogers

5 out of 5 (46 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jillian Herling

Jillian Herling

September 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch and his team are amazing! They are kind, friendly and always helpful! Since day one! Highly recommend for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of audrey peterson

audrey peterson

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’m so greatful for the amazing job that Mitch Rogers and everyone on his team does! I have never been treated so well from an insurance company as I am with them on many different levels. I highly recommend this agent for all of your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

Dr. Francisco Olea-Popelka

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mitch Rogers' team at STATE FARM has been wonderful to work with: knowledgable, reachable, attentive, honest, straightforward, understanding, supportive, and extremely professional when addressing my requests/needs with home, auto, and life insurance. I highly recommend this agency, top class !"
Profile photo of Michael Longmore

Michael Longmore

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Easy to do insurance here. Everyone is great to deal with."
Profile photo of Lisa Wolf

Lisa Wolf

January 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am so lucky to have found Mitch Rogers and his staff. They have gone above and beyond to help with any issues I have had in a quick and professional manner. I would highly recommend this agency. 5 stars all the way!!"
Profile photo of Harry Hayhurst

Harry Hayhurst

November 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"A Great company have stayed on to of policy and work hard to provide GREAT SERVICE.."
Profile photo of Jason Davis

Jason Davis

August 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best State Farm family every! We've been with Mitch and his crew for 3+ years now."
Profile photo of Stacie Davis

Stacie Davis

June 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are the best. Yvonne gives me friendly reminder calls and they work hard to save me money."
Profile photo of Susan Ross

Susan Ross

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Mitch Rogers agency for a few years now and I can’t say enough about their team! They go above and beyond for their customers. I highly recommend them! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Mile High Events LLC

Mile High Events LLC

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently worked with Yvonne and my experience with her was fantastic! She was easy to work with, was very personable & knowledgeable, and provided me with my quote very quickly."
Profile photo of Philip Gordon

Philip Gordon

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Outstanding Customer Service. Real world advice with out overbearing sales approach. I was a long time customer of State farm in another state, and the Rogers Team made my transition to Colorado seamless. I love the one on one appointments for bi annual reviews, seriously top notch and a wagon barrel of almond joys…."
Profile photo of Devin Lafond

Devin Lafond

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I recently contacted Ashley Mikel with State Farm for a quote for Vehicle insurance and wanted to say that Ashley was quick to respond to me in a professional and knowledgeable way.... I'll be doing my business with her and State Farm...I suggest if you're looking for knowledge and professionals call Ashley with State Farm....great experience and a pleasure doing business with her....Thank you, Ashley Mikel"
Profile photo of Jace Donaldson

Jace Donaldson

April 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ashley was nice to work with got us set up with new policies and everything switched over right on time. Its nice calling and not going to a phone tree first customer service is great."
Profile photo of KM Hoffman

KM Hoffman

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordan customer service today was a 10 plus.Thank you for giving a human touch versus being a robot in a digtal world. Thank you Jordan and Ashley , owner of the firm owe s you all, really thanks."
Profile photo of Hannah Cardwell

Hannah Cardwell

April 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordaan was so awesome to work with - made getting my new policy super easy. I would highly recommend her!"
Profile photo of Thomas Thompson

Thomas Thompson

April 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Have been with Mitch for over a year now and when shopping around for a lower price, came across another company. Mitch's office worked with me to get the cost below what the other provider was offering without compromising coverage. Great team!!!"
Profile photo of Megan Bradley

Megan Bradley

March 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have had my policies with Mitch Rogers and his wonderful team for a few years now. They are incredible, knowledgeable, and friendly. They have helped educate me and set me up with the best policies to fit my needs. They are quick to communicate and provide support whenever I have needed them."
Profile photo of Willie Ratliff

Willie Ratliff

February 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jordann was incredibly detailed and professional. She followed up on each question in a timely manner. When she didn't have an answer for a question of mine. She didn't try to answer it. She researched the question and found the answer."
Profile photo of Jesse Ross - CDOT

Jesse Ross - CDOT

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Everyone in the office has been so helpful with the process switching from Progressive to State Farm! Very impressed with their customer service. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Eric Mathena

Eric Mathena

February 10, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always a pleasure communicating with anyone from this team."
Profile photo of Mallory Hunter

Mallory Hunter

December 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"What I love about this office is that aside from the occasional Christmas and Birthday card, they leave you alone! I can easily pay my bill online without wasting time or paper. If I do need help (getting a quote on a new car), they're available with comprehensive knowledge and advice. That in my opinion is the best type of service."
Profile photo of Tina Knox

Tina Knox

August 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have had the pleasure of speaking with Ashley a few times. She is very pleasant, personable and professional. Thank you Ashley!"
Profile photo of Alisa Rindels

Alisa Rindels

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"After getting quotes from several local agencies, Mitch Rogers State Farm Agent offered the best rate. Price isn't the only consideration when choosing insurance, but an agent representing another company told us that Mitch Rogers is one of the best agents around. Mitch along with his wife Alicia, and staff including Yvonne, have provided excellent service. They are the kind of people you want in your corner when you need insurance."
Profile photo of Fiona Matthews

Fiona Matthews

May 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've had great service with State Farm both in my home town and since moving to Colorado. I've had vehicle liability and full coverage as well as a personal articles policy through State farm, and have had to file claims for all three. I was never penalized for using my policy, settlements were great both procedurally and financially, and the office staff is responsive and always willing to help me make sure my life is not up-ended by a surprise. Since settling my vehicle's total loss I thought I'd make a try at automobile independence. I bought a bike and was able to add it to my personal articles policy in a matter of hours over the phone and email. Great company, great branch, great staff. You can bet I'll be a State Farm customer for life!"
Profile photo of T Johnson

T Johnson

April 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"We recently moved to State Farm, and were referred to Mitch for agent. We have been working with Yvonne since that time. She has helped every step of the way making sure our coverage met our needs, and has always been available when we have a question. She has certainly made working with State Farm easier that our previous agency. Thanks for all of your help!"